2458 LIMESTONE PKWY, GAINESVILLE, GA, 30501-2097 
770-287-1882

Business Hours:
Mon.-Thurs.:11:00am-10:00pm
Fri.-Sat.:11:00am-10:30pm
Sunday:12:00noon-10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 5 people have voted

Awards and Honors

24AVG:(4.8)
23AVG:(4.6)
24AVG:(4.8)
18AVG:(3.6)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Takeouts  (2010)

Comments(13)   

Reviewed by: ltstacy on: 2018/3/31 16:52:50
Not good. Garlic sauce was sweet, veggies not fresh, egg roll was soggy and not fresh, sizzling rice soup had too little broth.
Reviewed by: karensheart63 on: 2016-04-03
Love the food, but ordering online is a hassle now. The site has changed and never lets you compete the submit button, always tells you my contact info is not complete, yet with the old site, I ordered $100.00+ worth of food each time. Please fix. The décor is not good, but the people are friendly and fast. No MSG means I wont get an allergic reaction. Always satisfied with the food and the little "extras" they give us for being a loyal customer. YAY!
Reviewed by: Allan V. on: 2/26/2013 5:11:00 AM
Standard Americanized versions of Chinese food. Not that that's anything wrong with that. Has become a regular lunch spot for me. Everything taste very fresh.
Reviewed by: czarzian on: 2011-04-28
Best Chinese I've had in Gainesville; hands-down. The staff was friendly, inviting, knowledgeable, and best of all very patient. The food was prepared rather swiftly, and absolutely delicious! The portions were tremendous but still showed dedication to every dish. They have definitely earned my dollar every time I have a craving for Chinese around town!
Reviewed by: dixietraveller on: 2010-12-12
I have eaten here often over the past year and have always found the the food to be well prepared and absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced. The restaurant may be small, but they have very wide range of delectable dishes!
Reviewed by: dixietraveller on: 2010-12-12
I have eaten here often over the past year and have always found the the food to be well prepared and absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced. The restaurant may be small, but they have very wide range of delectable dishes!
Reviewed by: dixietraveller on: 2010-12-12
I have eaten here often over the past year and have always found the the food to be well prepared and absolutely delicious and very reasonably priced. The restaurant may be small, but they have very wide range of delectable dishes!
Reviewed by: onehorse2ride on: 2010-12-08
I am always satisfied and I keep coming back for more. The beef lo mein and the mu goo gai pan are just a couple of my favorites. Oh, and the Tom Yum soup is outstanding as well.
Reviewed by: onehorse2ride on: 2010-12-08
I am always satisfied and I keep coming back for more. The beef lo mein and the mu goo gai pan are just a couple of my favorites. Oh, and the Tom Yum soup is outstanding as well.
Reviewed by: Simon on: 2010-06-22
Best Chinese fast food in town. Great chicken nuggets for kids. All made to order. No MSG
Reviewed by: paulthepilot1998 on: 2010-04-29
Always satisfied with quantity and quality.
Reviewed by: paulthepilot1998 on: 2010-04-29
Always satisfied with quantity and quality.
Reviewed by: Carly B. on: 2009-08-22
Super fast chinese food. Great to take out! The prices are really reasonable and the quantity of food is enough for two with one serving. Highly recommend the Sesame Chicken. ...?